Independent Chair
Hans van Damme (Chair)
hcmvandamme@gmail.com
The Netherlands

Institut der Wirtschaftsprufer
Wolfgang Bohm
boehm@idw.de
Germany

Wirtschaftspruferkammer
Christian Bauch
christian.bauch@wpk.de
Germany

Chartered Accountants Ireland
Ronan O’Loughlin
ronan.oloughlin@charteredaccountants.ie
Ireland

Consiglio Nazionale dei Dottori Commercialisti ed Esperti Contabili
Noemi Di Segni
disegni@commercialisti.it
Italy

Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants
Paul Hurks
p.hurks@nba.nl
The Netherlands

Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales
Jennifer Burt
Jennifer.Burt@icaew.com
United Kingdom

Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland
Ann Lamb
alamb@icas.com
Scotland

Ordre des Experts-Comptables
Alain Burlaud
alain.burlaud@cnam.fr
France

Compagnie Nationale des Commissaires aux Comptes
Sid-Ali Hamel
sid.ali.hamel@cncc.fr
France

Institut des Reviseurs d’Enterprises/Instituut van de Bedrijfrevisoren (IBR-IRE)
Sandrine Van Bellinghen
S.VanBellinghen@IBR-IRE.be
Belgium

Camera Auditorilor Financiari din Romania
Anca Tiura
anca.tiura@cafr.ro
+4031.433.59.45
Romania

Polska Izba Bieglych Rewidentow
Aleksandra Rytko
Aleksandra.rytko@pibr.org.pl
Poland

Kammer der Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprufer (KSW)
Elisabeth Micheler
micheler@ksw.or.at
Austria

Institut Oesterreichischer Wirtschaftspruefer (iwp)
Werner Gedlicka
office@iwp.or.at
Austria

Top