Participating Bodies

Member Body Home Country Member body contact
Instituut van de Bedrijfsrevisoren – Institut des Reviseurs d’Enterprises (IBR-IRE)

Belgium

Sandrine Van Bellinghen

S.VanBellinghen@IBR-IRE.be

Compagnie Nationale des Commissaires aux Comptes (CNCC)

Ordre des Experts-Comptables (OEC)

France

Sid Ali Hamel (CNCC)

sid.ali.hamel@cncc.fr

Alain Guy-Moyat (OEC)

alaingm20@gmail.com

Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer (IDW)

Wirtschaftsprüferkammer (WPK)

Germany

Wolfgang Bohm (IDW)

boehm@idw.de

Christian Bauch (WPK)

christian.bauch@wpk.de

Chartered Accountants Ireland (CAI)

 

Ireland

Ronan O’Loughlin

ronan.oloughlin@charteredaccountants.ie

Consiglio Nazionale dei Dottori Commercialisti ed Esperti Contabili (CNDCEC)

Italy

Federico Diomeda

federico@diomeda.it

Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW)

Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (ICAS)

 

The United Kingdom

Jennifer Burt

Jennifer.burt@icaew.com

Mark Allison

mallison@icas.com

Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (NBA)

The Netherlands

Paul Hurks

p.hurks@nba.nl

Camera Auditorilor Financiari din Romania (CAFR)

Romania

Adriana Spiridon

Adriana.spiridon@cafr.ro

Instituto de Censores Jurados de Cuentas de Espana (ICJCE)

Spain

Angel Cervantes

acervantes@icjce.es

Institut Oesterreichischer Wirtschaftspruefer (iwp)

Kammer der Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer (KSW)

Austria

Werner Gedlicka (IWP)

office@iwp.or.at

Elisabeth Micheler (KSW)

micheler@ksw.or.at

Polska Izba Biegłych Rewidentów (PIBR)

Poland

Aleksandra Rytko

Aleksandra.rytko@pibr.org.pl

Ordem dos Revisores Oficiais De Contas

Portugal

Luisa Anacoreta

lanacoreta@oroc.pt

If you would like to speak to us about membership of the Common Content Project or have any other administrative query please see the contact listed on the  Contact Us page on this website.

Top